Going inland

DSCF1743 - Copy
Valley of a Thousand Hills – Inanda Dam

Saturday morning Daniel drops me off at the mini-bus/combi/vans ranks where I got a van to Pinetown where I got another van to Waterfall, a small town just outside Durban and on the edge of the Valley of a Thousand Hills.

DSCF1748 - Copy
African Sunrise Backpackers

I stayed here for two days chilling in the family ran African Sunrise Backpackers. Then the owner, Ian, was so nice to drop me in Pinetown again where I got a van to Pietermaritzburg. There I got a bus to Johannesburg.

Author: ubuntutravelblog

I'm from Argentina and I have a passion for traveling. On April '16 I started a trip around Africa and I created this blog to share this adventure with my family and friends.

Leave a Reply

